

DME_Dir_2023_30 9 February 2022

Internal Quality Assurance Cell

Name & Designation	Designation on IQAC
Prof. (Dr.) Ravi Kant Swami,	Chairperson
Director, DME	1
Prof. (Dr.) Poorva Ranjan	Coordinator
Head, Department of Mgmt.	
Dr. Manasvi Maheshwari	Secretary
Associate Professor, DME Media School	·
Dr. Navya Jain	Deputy Secretary
Assistant Professor, DME Mgmt. School	
Dr. Pooja Sharma	Faculty Member
Assistant Professor, DME Mgmt. School	•
Dr. Rajinder Kaur Randhava	Faculty Member
Associate Professor, DME Law School	
Pramod Kumar Pandey	Faculty Member
Assistant Professor, DME Media School	and the second s
Pooja Tripathi	Faculty Member
Assistant Professor, DME Mgmt. School	Taoni Tionio
Gunjan Agrahari	Faculty Member
Assistant Professor, DME Law School	r dealty Member
Dr. Khushbu Khurana	Frankry Mamhan
Assistant Professor, DME Mgmt. School	Faculty Member
Neha Sharma	En autou Manahan
Assistant Professor, DME Law School	Faculty Member
	No. 10 Per 11'
Justice (Retd.) Bhanwar Singh	Management Representative
Director General, DME	Alice
Prof. (Dr.) Ambrish Saxena Dean, DME Media School	Advisor
·	
Prof. (Dr.) Rashmi Khorana Nagpal	Advisor
Dean, DME Law School	
Aman Sahni	Management Representative
Vice Chairman, DME	
Pawan Saxena	Finance Representative
Head (Accounts &Finance)	
Tulika Arora, Manager (Communication &	Administration Representative
Coordination)	
Neeraj Kumar	Administration Representative
Assistant Registrar, DME	AL ID ALL DRIVERS
Adarsh Raghuvanshi	Alumni Representative, B.B.A. LL.B. Batch 2014-19
RV Gopal	Local Community Representative
Muskan Sharma	Student Representative BBA, Batch 2021-24
Prashant Khare	Employer Representative
Sanjay Kumar Kaushal	Stakeholder Representative (Parent)

Ravi Kant Swamig

